Christmas Merch and Printables

Thanksgiving is tomorrow! Can you believe it? I can’t! It seems like everyone is getting their fat pants out and getting ready to settle into the oncoming Christmas spirit! I just wanted to give a quick update on my little workshop.

1126131039

I will have a new set of Christmas cards up on Etsy and Society6 for Black Friday! In addition to that I will have revamped versions of last year’s Christmas Mustache card set, and also prints of many of the Illustrations that I’ve created throughout this year! Keep your eyes out!

n logo pink d1 flower merged

Etsy Shop:

http://www.Etsy.com/shop/NormandieL

Society6 Shop:

http://society6.com/NormandieIllustration

Leave a Reply

