Provo Comic Draw Night

I love my little drawing group here in Provo. I have to say, Provo has grown on me because the people are so awesome! We get together periodically and look through comics, have drawing exercises, eat yummy vegan food, and geek out. It’s the best!

These are my two favorite drawings from the weekend:

I call this one a tribute to Hana Lee. My favorite Asian lady in the illustration program here at BYU!

hanajump edit

everything will be ok002 edit

I can’t wait to turn these into paintings! Check out more sketches on the sketchbook page.

Leave a Reply

