Lots of Lincoln

In Utah there is this thing called Pioneer day. It’s pretty awesome. I love any excuse for extra fireworks, laziness and screen printing a fair amount of Lincoln prints. I thought I would show you some of my favorites from this first edition!

IMG_20130724_151627

IMG_20130724_164255

I’ve been calling this one Abraham Lincoln Vampire Slayer, or maybe Abraham Lincoln Fire Breather…they’re both winners by me.

IMG_20130724_231738

IMG_20130724_231639

Attachment001

And this one is a 1st edition by my friend Dannielle thanks to the Iphone Scribble. Thanks Danni!

Leave a Reply

