Happy Fourth of July

Happy Fourth of July tomorrow! I hope you enjoy parades, bottled soda, and fireworks or whatever it is that you do to celebrate the founding of the United States and all of our great nostalgic traditions! This is a sketch I did one day and then another day I turned it into this:

Battlehymn

Also I wrote a song. I’m not really a musician but sometimes it just kind of happens and its kind of becoming a thing:

Last of all, I don’t really consider the fourth of July fully experienced without Ray Charles, and who does?

2 thoughts on “Happy Fourth of July

Leave a Reply

