I Am the Bread of Life

Last night I was stuck on an airplane for twice as long as I was supposed to. Not my ideal weekend plans, but I arrived safely back in Salt Lake, so I guess that is what matters. While the 8 hour plane experience (12 if you include travel to and from airport and waiting in security…not that I do or anything) was a little painful, I tried to turn my boredom into creativity. I’m so glad I charged my laptop before I left for the airport!

I did a couple of variations. They are all now available in my Etsy shop so check them out!
http://www.etsy.com/shop/NormandieL

Bread of Life Pomegranate 1

Bread of Life Pomegranate 2

Bread of Life Sky Blue

Bread of Life PinkPink

Leave a Reply

