First Friday Walk

First Friday Walk

I just wanted to post and say how excited I am that Books & Other Found Things is allowing me to be apart of the First Friday Walk this month! I’m bringing Deep Peeps prints, tees and various other art that I’ve done this year. I’m really happy to be fusing my two loves of art and my hometown together.

‘Books & Other Found Things’ is located at 13 Loudoun Street in Leesburg, VA. I will be there from 6-9 PM tomorrow, June 7th. See you there!

Leave a Reply

