Coloring! All Over the Places!

Today was a down day 😦

So who else to turn to for a little cheering up than my most favorite street artist and photographer, Color Me Katie?

I just love this gal! I found her blog a few years ago, and to this day I am still delighted by her whimsy and TONS of COLOR! Her mission is to brighten up New York (and pretty much everywhere else too) with her bold designs. I don’t know of any other person who can turn literally anything into something so creative and fan-tastic!

You will never regret it, I promise: www.colormekatie.blogspot.com/

 

Image

by Katie Sokoler

Leave a Reply

