Fairy God Feminist: Short Film Promo

Hi! I know I’ve been the worst lately, but I promise that I’ve been making a TON of art! Including my latest obsession, online comics :O I really am obsessed though and I love it.

To check out what I’ve done so far make sure to visit my tumblr page. I’ll also be starting a new tumblr specifically for my comic, which is ‘Fairy God Feminist’. I can’t help it, I just think it rocks hard core. And that leads me to my announcement that one of my comics, ‘Depression Derby’ is coming out as a short film next week! I told you I’ve been working hard!

Oh my goodness I have so many exciting announcements on the way, including some pretty big and exciting news that’s coming tomorrow. I know! You’re on the edge of your seat! Well you’ll just have to be patient 🙂 But hopefully those comics will tie you over, eh?

Fairy God Feminist: VIDEO-TRAILER

If you haven’t seen it all of my new stuff, make sure to follow me on the social fun times media:

tumblr: norm071.tumblr.com

Instagram: @NormandieIllustration

Twitter: @norm071

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NormandieIllustration

Leave a comment